flight_school.jpg

How to fly a plane?

 

There are two ways to learn how to fly a plane: the first way is trial and error, thanks to which after some time you will understand how to do this and continue to do the same in the future, based solely on intuition. But the second way is much simpler and better - to figure out what exactly needs to be done - and build a logical chain of conscious actions: understanding how the plane reacts to control, you will not only simplify your flight, but also protect it.

Driving the Force

 

Flying in itself is a very complex "phenomenon." Flying is already the end result of a multitude of interacting variables that influence each other in an extremely miraculous way and lose their properties when these relationships are destroyed. It is a multilayered, mutually interwoven system of physical laws and human experience. And in order to understand this complex system, we must understand the essence of the work of all its components separately, and only then - in a single mechanism.

Download:
How-does-an-aircraft-fly-2.png
aid2153119-728px-Fly-an-Airplane-Step-16

Energy - what do we know about it

 

-You know that you can buy a used plane at the price of an inexpensive sports car. -Well, what's the catch? -In the fact that, having accelerated by car to 120 km / h while trying to pull the steering wheel, nothing interesting will happen.

Download:

Aviation terminology

 

As you know, you cannot talk about anything without agreeing on the terms with which we will operate. When flying on an airplane, there is such a terminology, and it is quite specific. The main terms are:

Download:
полет на самолете киев

Как летать на самолете?

 

Существует два способа научится управлять самолетом: первый способ – способ проб и ошибок, благодаря которому вы после некоторого времени поймете, как это сделать и продолжите поступать в дальнейшем так же, основываясь исключительно на интуиции. Но гораздо проще и лучше второй способ – разобраться, что именно необходимо сделать - и выстроить логическую цепочку осознанных действий: понимая, как самолет реагирует на управление, вы не только упростите себе полет, но и обезопасите его.

Управляя Силой 

 

Полет сам по себе – очень сложное «явление». Полет – это уже конечный результат множества взаимодействующих переменных, крайне чудным образом влияющих друг на друга, и теряющим свои свойства при разрушении этих взаимосвязей. Это – многослойная взаимно-переплетенная система физических законов и человеческого опыта. И что бы разобраться в этой сложной системе мы должны понять суть работы всех входящих в нее компонентов отдельно, а уже затем – в едином механизме.  

Скачать:

Энергия – что мы о ней знаем

 

-Вы знаете, что можете купить подержанный самолет по цене недорогой спортивной машины. -Ну, а в чем же прикол?-В том, что, разогнавшись на машине до 120 км/ч при попытке потянуть на себя руль - ничего интересного не произойдет.

Скачать:

Терминология в авиации   

 

Как известно, нельзя рассуждать о чем либо, не договорившись о терминах, которыми мы будет оперировать. При полете на самолете есть такая терминология, и она достаточно специфична. Основные Термины таковы:

Скачать: